Beechworth Arts Council Committee meetings are on the third Thursday of each month, 7 pm upstairs at The Empire Hotel, 10 Camp Street, Beechworth.

We’d love you to join us, share your ideas and be involved in our many projects. For more information please email (email here)

Beechworth Arts Council Membership Form (click here)

Beechworth Arts Council Committee of Management 2022 – 2023

PRESIDENT: Darren John Pope


TREASURER: Judy Hawking Burnett

ORDINARY COMMITTEE MEMBERS: Chris Dormer, Inga Hanover, Andrew Madden

Woolshed Valley sketching trip with local artist, Nina Machielse Hunt (far right) for Spring Arts 2016

Beechworth Arts Council Membership details (click here)